heading-icon
Our History

Launched in 2016, Festa has grown to be one of the leading brands in soft drinks in the Democratic Republic of Congo. We offer a rich range of flavors that has captivated consumers. Our product range include Festa Grenadine, Festa Orange, FestaAnanas, Festa Cola, FestaTangawizi, and Festa Lemon. Constantly striving for excellence has enabled us to innovate the manner in which we package our products and deliver the best tasting products to consumers.

Every moment shared with a bottle of Festa is of joy and happiness. While maintaining the highest levels of quality, our consumers are able to see our passion for the products we offer through each sip they take. Professionalism is a driving force in our brand, that continues to make our brand and distribution better and stronger.

We believe very strongly in our responsibility towards our customers and the society as a whole. By engaging in many Corporate Social Responsibility projects, we hope to make the society in which we work a better place for all. We take it upon ourselves, as a responsibility, to make sure that we impact as many lives as we can.

In a constantly evolving market, Festa has continued to provide excellent products and services to our customers, giving our consumers what they want, when they want.

heading-icon
Notre histoire

Lancé en 2016, Festa est devenue l'une des principales marques de boissons gazeuses en République Démocratique du Congo. Nous offrons une riche gamme de saveurs qui a captivé les consommateurs. Notre gamme de produits comprend Festa Grenadine, Festa Orange, Festa Ananas, Festa Cola, FestaTangawizi et FestaLemon. La recherche constante de l'excellence nous a permis d'innover dans la manière dont nous emballons et livrons les meilleurs produits de dégustation aux consommateurs.

Chaque moment partagé avec une bouteille de Festa est source de joie et de bonheur. Tout en maintenant les plus hauts niveaux de qualité, nos consommateurs sont en mesure de voir notre passion pour les produits que nous offrons à travers chaque gorgée qu'ils prennent. Le professionnalisme est la force conductrice qui continue à rendre notre marque et notre distribution meilleures et plus fortes.

Nous croyons fermement en notre responsabilité envers nos clients et la société dans son ensemble. En nous engageant dans de nombreux projets de responsabilité sociétale, nous espérons faire de notre société un meilleur endroit pour tous. Nous prenons comme une responsabilité, de nous assurer que nous avons un impact sur autant de vies que nous le pouvons.

Dans un marché en constante évolution, Festa a continué à fournir d'excellents produits et services à ses clients, en donnant à ses consommateurs ce qu'ils veulent, quand ils le veulent.